West Region



Emily Charmer

Territory
Sales Manager
403.818.6017

echarmer@gnresound.com

katherine gross

Katherine Gross

Director,
Training
416.312.7298

kgross@gnhearing.com



Fred Lin

Technical
Support Advisor
1.888.737.6863 Option 2

linf@gnresound.com

ricky chow

Ricky Chow

National
Field Training Audiologist
1.888.737.6863 Option 2

rchow@gnresound.com

dave schroeder

David Schroeder

Customer
Service Manager
416.572.1043

dschroeder@gnhearing.com



Janet Adams

Customer
Service Representative
1.888.737.6863 Option 1

jadams@gnresound.com



Sandra Leroux

Customer
Service Representative
1.888.737.6863 Option 1

sleroux@gnresound.com



Margaret Chin

Director of
Product Management
416.572.1049

mchin@gnresound.com

Michael Ioannidis

Michael Ioannidis

Marketing
Director
416.572.1064

mioannidis@gnhearing.com



Devin Power

Senior Business
Development Manager
416.572.1046

dpower@gnresound.com